Girls Love Kate

Kate Spade saves the day. I honestly don’t know how I managed to accessorize before I discovered Kate Spade. Of course, a Lady in Leopard is always a safe bet. Maybe I went a bit wild (pun intended) with print and colors, but with a neutral top (I own several of this same American Apparel top) and skinny jeans, I think color and prints are required. Hey, girlfriend needs to liven up a quiet gray Library office, no?

THURS_FEB 20 THURS_FEB 20_2 THURS_FEB 20_3 THURS_FEB 20_4 THURS_FEB 20_5

today I am wearing...JaneEarrings (Kate Spade, SSO, similar style on sale!), Pearl Bracelet (F21, SSO, similar style), Yellow chain bracelet (F21), Leopard Jacket (F21, old, similar style), Black shirt, seen here and here (American Apparel), Jeans, seen here too (Charlotte Russe, old, similar style), clutch (Kate Spade, SSO, super cute similar style).

Leave a Reply

