Bringing The Color

This is a sorry not sorry kind of post. I’m sorry, I have been notoriously (I give myself too much credit) MIA the past few weeks. I’m not sorry because I got a new job, and have been devoting my energies to learning as much as possible about fundraising and Historic Huguenot Street (which is, coincidentally, what I do and where I work).

Go here. Learn cool stuff. Win at jeopardy. 

With a new job will hopefully come a new (and better) camera; I can’t wait for the quality of these images to get better! Until then, here’s my second-day-of-work look. I’ve been told I “bring color” to HHS, and I’m never one to disappoint…

MAR 14 - 3

You’ll have to excuse my hair. It was a long day.

MAR 14 - 4 MAR 14 - 5 MAR 14 -2

today I am wearing...JaneEarrings (old) F21 – similar style w/gold accents

Necklace (old) Rue 21 – similar style

Dress (old) Kohls – similar style at JCP

Tights Target – color on sale!

Boots (old) Kohls – similar style

Bag (present) Kate Spade – similar style (with a cute bow!)

Leave a Reply

